Board Members

Name Role Email
Rusty Thomas President rusty.thomas@ohiounitedfc.com
Brian Julian Vice-President brian.julian@ohiounitedfc.com
Kevin Fait Director of Coaching kevin.fait@ohiounitedfc.com
Jeff Toelke Treasurer jeff.toelke@ohiounitedfc.com
Mike Huxsoll Registrar mike.huxsoll@ohiounitedfc.com
Lindsey Clark Secretary lindsey.clark@ohiounitedfc.com
Jeremy Wagner Director jeremy.wagner@ohiounitedfc.com