Board Members

Rusty Thomas

President

 

rusty.thomas@ohiounitedfc.com

Brian Julian

Vice-President

 

bjulianoufc@gmail.com

Kevin Fait

Director of Coaching

 

kevin.fait@ohiounitedfc.com

Jeff Toelke

Treasurer

 

jtoelke7@yahoo.com

Mike Huxsoll

Registrar

 

mike.huxsoll@ohiounitedfc.com

Lindsey Clark

Secretary

 

lindsey.clark@ohiounitedfc.com

Jeremy Wagner

Director

 

jeremy.wagner@kpcog.org